Log in to check the expiration date of your BikeHub account.

********

BikeHub memberships are sold in week, month, or annual passes, but we cannot refund any unused time.  

To disable auto-renew: log in to your account, scroll down to Premium Membership and select change autorenew.

Got a special circumstance? Contact us, and include as much detail as you can.